eMeX – PHG (EP)

@iam_eMeX releases the 9 track EP, PHG, as he finishes off his as of yet untitled sophomore mixtape which is set to feature tracks with A$AP Ant, Grande Marshall, Young Shaka, C Plus and Slim K. Take a listen below, and keep checking back for more details on the mixtape. Advertisements