MIXTAPE: Iron Solomon – Killer

Iron Solomon treats fans with this new 16 track mixtape with features from Emilio Rojas, Isaiah, Joseph James and Saigon. Solomon handles a lot of the production on this project, but aside from that, production credits include Benjamin Blank, Gordon Voidwell and Isaiah. Check out the tracklist and stream/download below. Advertisements