Mary J. Blige – “Therapy”

Mary J Blige serves up a double helping of new music to share today as she follows up “Whole Damn Year” with this new offering “Therapy”. This one in particular was penned with the help of none other than Sam Smith, which is fitting considering her album is titled “The London Sessions” LP. Listen below.

Jessie J ft. 2 Chainz – “Burnin Up”

Jessie J (@JessieJ @2Chainz) continues to build momentum following the success of “Bang Bang” along with Nicki Minaj and Ariana Grande. Jessie J ushers in a new single “Burnin Up” assisted by 2 Chainz, which has enough elements to be radio friendly and start another fire for the arrival of her album “Sweet Talker” in…