K’naan – More Beautiful Than Silence (Artwork & Track List)

@Knaan unveils the cover art and track listing for his new EP, which is dropping on January 31st. The Somali rhymer has enlisted Nas and Nelly Furtado as the only features for the project. Peep the track list below. 1. “Is Anybody Out There” feat. Nelly Furtado 2. “Nothing to Lose” feat. Nas 3. “More…