T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here is the tracklist and cover for T.I. forthcoming album – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. Features from Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, Cee-Lo Green & more. Check out the tracklist below. 1. The Introduction 2. G Season featuring Meek Mill 3. Trap Back Jumpin 4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky 5. Ball featuring…