MIXTAPE: Gucci Mane “Trap Back 2”

Gucci Mane (@gucci1017) drops his latest project despite his rift with Waka Flocka Flame. Check out the second installment in his Trap Back mixtape series below. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com Advertisements


NDMA – 505 (EP)

Been bumpin’ this for the night and it has me up vibin’ and bouncin’ in my chair, the “505″ EP from the Canadian producer/pop artist NDMA @NDMAmusic . The 7 track EP is fully produced by NDMA with a unique feel good vibe that incorporates his Brazilian and Angolan background seeping into the music. It…