Big Sean – “I Don’t Fuck With You” – “Paradise” – “Jit/Juke” – “4th Quarter”

Big Sean (@BigSean) unleashes four new songs on the heels of the announcement of his signing to Roc Nation management. “I Don’t Fuck With You”featuring E-40 and produced by DJ Mustard and Kanye West, “Paradise” produced by Mike WiLL, Jit/Juke produced by Nate Fox & Da Internz. Lastly, closed out with “4th Quarter” produced by…