Rihanna – Rated R [Tracklist]

@Rihanna wasn’t going for subtle with @MechanicalDummy songs. Spotted via RapUp. Tracklist after the jumpout of a lambo. Rihanna has unveiled the official tracklisting for her fourth studio album, Rated R, set for a November 23 release. Young Jeezy, Slash, and will.i.am make guest appearances. The Anthony Mandler-directed video for “Wait Your Turn” premieres tomorrow…