Bun B – Trill OG (Artwork x Tracklist)

Peepeth Bun B’s official album cover and expected tracklist. Trilll OG coming in August with features from Gucci Mane, Drake, Raekwon, Jeezy, Trey Songz and more. 1. Church 2. Trillionaire 3. Just Like That (feat. Jeezy) 4. Put It Down (feat. Drake) 5. Right Now (feat. Pimp C. x 2Pac x Trey Songz) 6. Countin’…