Black Milk – Album Of The Year (Artwork x Tracklist)

@Black_Milk official tracklisting for his next LP, which should be arriving Sept. 14th 1. 365 2. Welcome (Gotta Go) 3. Keep Going 4. Oh Girl ft. Ab 5. Deadly Medley ft. Royce da 5’9 and Elzhi 6. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford 7. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire 8. Round of Applause 9. Warning 10. Gospel…