XXL Freshmen 2015 Cover

XXL jump starts their Freshmen issue by unveiling the cover for the 2015 which consists of Dej Loaf, Tink, Vince Staples, OG Maco, Raury, Fetty Wap, K Camp, GoldLink, and Kidd Kidd. Congrats to all the artists as they’ve worked hard toward this achievement.


New Music: Lil Wayne “Glory”

Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) officially boards TIDAL with a new song “Glory”. This comes as a surprise considering Weezy hasn’t released music while he’s been in an ongoing dispute with Cash Money. Could this be a taste of what’s to come from the oft delayed Free Weezy Album or Tha Carter V? Produced by Avenue Beatz, Infamous, and Onhe. Take a listen below.


Jay Rock “Money Trees Deuce”

TDE’s veteran rap anchor Jay Rock (@jayrock) comes out of his dormant state to release this new offering “Money Trees Deuce”. Picking up where he left off on the stand out guest appearance from Kendrick Lamar’s feel good track “Money Yrees” three years ago. Listen below.