RZA Talks Producing For “Watch The Throne”

Bobby Digital dished to RollingStone on his contributions to the highly anticipated duet album from Yeezy and Hov. RZA is responsible for the song “New Day” which is set to appear on Watch The Throne. “I’m really honored to be a part of the project. These two are obviously very capable in their own right,…