Ja Rule – Pain Is Love 2 [Final Tracklist] + More Info

Here goes the final tracklist for Ja’s upcoming album. Along with the 2 singles from the album – Real Life Fantasy & Black Vodka, a Hype Williams directed video will be accompanying it for the first single – Real life Fantasy. The release date has been pushed back due to sample clearance issues till 4th…