Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Album Cover + Official Track List)

Lil Wayne’s second installment of the I Am Not A Human Being album series will be in stores on March 26th. Young Money decided to unveil the official track listing for the project and it seems as if there will be featured appearances by Nicki Minaj, Drake, Soulja Boy, 2 Chainz and more. Check it…