Jon Connor – Unconscious State (Artwork And Tracklist)

Jon Connor (@JonConnorMusic) tweeted the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming “Unconscious State” mixtape that is droppin’ on July 2nd. The tracklist is 22 songs deep with appearances by Willie The Kid, Freddie Gibbs, Royce Da 5’9″, Talib Kweli and Smoke Dza among others. Check the cover out above and tracklist down below. 1. Unconscious…