Freddie Gibbs – ESGN (Artwork & Tracklist)

Freddie Gibbs (@FreddieGibbs) drops the cover and tracklist for his upcoming highly anticipated “ESGN” album that is being released on July 9th. The album is 20 tracks deep has features from Daz Dillinger, Problem, Spice 1, Jay Rock, BJ the Chicago Kid and others. Check it out below. 1. Lil’ Sodi 2. The Real G…