J. Cole “Born Sinner” Moves Up To #1 On Billboard

Cole World. No Yeezus. J. Cole has taken a leapfrog lead over Kanye West and even his Roc Nation brethren Wale who had a no. 1 debut with his third album The Gifted. J. Cole ousts Wale and trumps Kanye West who initially won the June 18th face off with Yeezus. J. Cole manages to…