Lana Del Rey “Ultraviolence” Track List

Lana Del Rey has revealed the official track listing for her forthcoming opus “Ultraviolence”. Although there’s no cover art or release date, the entrancing songstress shares a 11 song track list that includes 3 bonus tracks totaling 14. Check it out below. 1. CRUEL WORLD 2. ULTRAVIOLENCE 3. SHADES OF COOL 4. BROOKLYN BABY 5.…