VIDEO: Darren Wilson Interview About Mike Brown Shooting

Public Enemy #1. Darren Wilson sat down with George Stephanopoulos for ABC News to conduct his first official interview since the shooting of unarmed teen Mike Brown in August. A decision by a Grand Jury was made to not indict the Ferguson Police Office which had led to public outcry and intense protests around the…