Mizfitz Soundz – Evolution Of Soundz (Mixtape)

The Mixtape contains 22 track which will feature Major Artist as well as Local DMV (D.C. ,Maryland and Virgina) artist…. some ppl you will hear are Jim Jones,Joe Budden, Spider Loc, CrookedI,Mike Knoxz,NOE, Jenny Redd,Smash,Los,Greenspan,Joliver,Luminarty,K.E,FlyBoy And Ksparks, and many more….. DOWNLOAD: Mizfitz Sounds – Evolution Of Soundz (Mixtape)