Alicia Keys “Element Of Freedom” OFFICIAL Tracklist

looks like @DrakkardNoir made @AliciaKeys album cut afterall. 1. “Element of Freedom” (Intro) 2. “Love Is Blind” 3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything” 4. “Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart” 5. “Wait Til You See My Smile” 6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is” 7. “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” (feat. Drake) 8. “Love Is My Disease” 9. “Like…


Donny Goines – Circle Of 8

Donny Goines remixes the theme to MySpace/Paramount’s new thriller Circle of 8. Originally created by Hollywood music heavy hitter Mark Mothersbaugh (Royal Tenenbaums, Life Aquatic, Sims 3), the remixes give you a glimpse into the creepy world of Circle of 8. DOWNLOAD: Donny Goines – Circle Of 8


Lupe Fiasco – Angels (RMX)

@WeareLasers add yet another remix to (bitch ass) Diddy’s Dirty Money song. Enemy Of The State: A Love Story, coming Thanksgiving Day. [AUDIO:] DOWNLOAD: Lupe Fiasco – Angels (RMX)