Pusha T – Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP (Tracklist)

Pusha Thornton’s EP will be available August 23rd. Here’s the official track list, with features from Kanye West Jeezy, Tyler, The Creator and Diddy. 1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy) 2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Jeezy) 3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator) 4. What Dreams Are Made Of 5. O…