T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Artwork & Final Tracklist)

@TPain gets set to release his long awaited album, rEVOLVEr, which hits stores December 6th. Features from Lil Wayne, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Ne-Yo and more. UPDATE: 3 Bonus tracks on final track list for deluxe edition. 1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne 2. Bottlez feat. Detail 3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain…