Future – Pluto (Artwork & Track List)

@1Future unveils the cover to his debut album cover, Pluto. Features from T.I., Drake, R. Kelly and more. It’s set to arrive in stores on April 17th. 1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube 2. Parachute ft. R. Kelly 3. Straight Up 4. Astronaut Chick 5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I. 6. I’m Trippin ft.…