Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Artwork & Track List)

After some delays @realWIZKHALIFA sophomore album has a release date and a track listing that consists of features such as Cam’ron, Pharrell, The Weeknd and more. Look for O.N.I.F.C. on December 4th. 1. Intro 2. Paperbond 3. Bluffin’ 4. Let It Go 5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron) 6. Work Hard, Play Hard 7. Got Everything…