B.o.B “Underground Luxury” Album Cover + Track List

B.o.B (@BoBATL) unveiled the cover art for his third studio album, Underground Luxury. Now we get to see the track listing and features attached to the project which is on course for a December 17th release date. 1. All I Want 2. One Day 3. Paper Route 4. Ready feat. Future 5. Throwback feat. Chris…