R. Kelly “Black Panties” Album Cover + Track List

R. Kelly unveils the official track listing for his twelfth studio album, Black Panties. Kellz enlisted Ludacris, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz and Kelly Rowland to name a few guest appearances for the project which is in stores on December 10th. Check out the track list below. 1. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris 2. Cookie 3. Throw…