Runway Richy "China Cafeteria" Mixtape - DDotOmen

Runway Richy “China Cafeteria” Mixtape

Runway Richy (@runwayrichy) serves up an impressive body of work with “China Cafeteria”. Richy connects with the likes of Zaytoven, FKi, Southside, Metro Boomin and more. Listen below.

01. DC Young Fly Intro
02. China Cafeteria (Prod. By Zaytoven )
03. G Code (Prod. By FKi)
04. By Any Means (Prod. By B Rackz)
05. Nah 4 Real (Prod. By B Rackz)
06. DC Young Fly Talking Shit
07. Drive Thru Feat. Casino (Prod. By SouthSide and Metro Boomin)
08. Made Nigga (Prod. By FKi)
09. Fuck Sumn (Prod. By Lyfe)
10. Jumpin Fences (Prod. By FKi)
11. DC Young Fly Talking Shit
12. Wanted Feat. Saucelord (Prod. By FKi)
13. Important (Prod. By FKi)
14. Lets Go Feat. Lil Donald (Prod. By M Millz)
15. On My Life (Prod. By Everybody Knows Stroud)
16. Something Gotta Give. (Prod. By Spivey)
17. DC Young Fly Outro

Runway Richy – China Cafeteria