Chris Brown and Tyga (@ChrisBrown @Tyga) are set to release their Fan Of A Fan album on the 24th of February and today decide to share the official cover and tracklist from the project.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (ft. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (ft. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (ft. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (ft. Lil Boosie)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (ft. J305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (ft. Wale)
16. Banjo