Nicki Minaj "The Pinkprint" Track List - DDotOmen

Nicki Minaj “The Pinkprint” Track List

Nicki Minaj (@NICKIMINAJ) unveils the official track listing for her highly anticipated third studio album The Pink Print. 19 songs have been selected with guest appearances by Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Drake, Lil Wayne and more. Check out the track list below and pre-order here.