Iggy Azalea "Reclassified" Album Cover + Track List - DDotOmen

Iggy Azalea “Reclassified” Album Cover + Track List

Iggy Azalea (@iggyazalea) will be issuing a re-release of her debut album “The New Classic” dubbed “Reclassified” which hits stores on November 24th and contain six new songs. Check out the track listing below.

1. We In This Bitch
2. Work
3. Change Your Life
4. Beg for It ft. Mø
5. Black Widow ft. Rita Ora
6. Trouble ft. Jennifer Hudson
7. Dont Need Y’all
8. Rolex
9. Iggy SZN
10. Fancy ft. Charli XCX
11. Heavy Crown ft. Ellie Goulding
12. Bounce