Keyshia Cole "Point Of No Return" Album Cover + Track List - DDotOmen

Keyshia Cole “Point Of No Return” Album Cover + Track List

Keyshia Cole (@KeyshiaCole) steers past her personal issues that surfaced recently and aims “Point Of No Return” for an October 7th release date. Keyshia recruited the likes of Wale, Future, August Alsina and others as guest contibutors to her sixth studio album. Check out the track list below and pre-order on iTunes.

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U ft. 2 Chainz
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James (Feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand ft. Wale & August Alsina
11. Love Letter ft. Future

Bonus Tracks:

12. Party Ain’t a Party ft. Gavyn Rhone
13.Remember (Pt. 2)