PARTYNEXTDOOR "PartyNextDoor 2" Release Date + Track List - DDotOmen

PARTYNEXTDOOR “PartyNextDoor 2” Release Date + Track List

PARTYNEXTDOOR (@PartyOMO) will usher in the second installment to his highly acclaimed debut project “PartyNextDoor” on July 29th. Drake’s OVO signee unveiled the cover art as well and can expect to have collaborations with his label boss on the new body of work.

1. East Liberty
2. SLS
3. Sex on the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong to the City
6. Grown Woman
7. FWU
8. Recognize ft. Drake
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse