Ab-Soul ft. The O'My's "These Days" - DDotOmen

Ab-Soul ft. The O’My’s “These Days”

Ab-Soul (@abdashsoul) commissions The O’My’s to provide a choir like presence to the hook for “These Days”, which would’ve been the title track for his project but won’t be on the final cut. Produced by The Blended Babies. Listen below. These Days available on June 24th.

1. God’s Reign ft. SZA (Prod. Purity Ring)
2. Tree of Life (Prod. Curtiss King & DJ Dahi)
3. Hunnid Stax ft. Schoolboy Q (Prod. Kenny Beats)
4. Dub Sac (Prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. World Runners ft. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (Prod. Tae Beast)
6. Nevermind That ft. Rick Ross (Prod. The Kathy)
7. Twact ft. Jinx & Short Dawg (Prod. DNYC3)
8. Just Have Fun (Prod. Like & Blended Babies)
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude ft. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. Terrace Martin)
10. Closure (Prod. Sounwave)
11. Sapiosexual (Prod. J. Cole)
12. Stigmata ft. Action Bronson & Assaad (Prod. Rahki)
13. Feelin’ Us ft. Jay Rock & Ravaughn (Prod. Skhye Hutch)
14. Ride Slow ft. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (Prod. Larry Fisherman)
15. W. R. O. H ft. JMSN (Prod. Tae Beast)