Out of the clear blue sky comes a full length follow up to D-Block and Wu-Tang’s collision project “Wu-Block”. Shaolin and Yonkers fuse their highly decorated veteran rappers for Wu-Block 2 which features The L.O.X., Ghostface Killah, Killah Priest, GZA along with others and is set to arrive on May 20th. Take a listen to a preview of “Wu-Block Biznez” and listen to the snippets here. Check out the track listing below.

Wu-Block Biznez

Can’t Be Lookin 4 Me

1. Cappa Wu Block ft. Cappadonna
2. Wu Block Biznez ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch
3. Big Money ft. Ghostace Killah & Sheek Louch
4. Guns on Em ft. Sheek Louch
5. Ain’t Coming From Class ft. Solomon Childs & Sheek Louch
6. Wanted Dead Or Alive ft. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs
7. Put Ya Hands Up ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch
8. South Beach ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch
9. Die Tonight ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P
10. Aura ft. Killah Priest, Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah
11. Drivin Round ft. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Masta killa & GZA
12. Do U Like It ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch
13. Come Get Some ft.Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch
14. Throw It Up ft. Sheek Louch