Iggy Azalea "The New Classic" Track List - DDotOmen

Iggy Azalea “The New Classic” Track List

Iggy Azalea (@iggyazalea) unveils the official track listing for her debut album, The New Classic. The Aussie beauty managed to rope in the likes of T.I., Rita Ora, Mavado and Charli XCX as guest contributors to this body of work. In stores on April 18th.

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (ft. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (ft. T.I.)
5. Fancy (ft. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (ft. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (ft. Mavado)
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’