Kid Ink (@kid_ink) is almost ready to deliver his major debut album “My Own Lane” but in the mean time take a look at the impressive track list with some noteworthy featured guests. Kid Ink managed to lure out the likes of Chris Brown, TYGA, Elle Varner, Pusha T and more. My Own Lane in stores on January 7th.

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me feat. Chris Brown
4. Iz U Down feat. Tyga
5. We Just Came to Party feat. August Alsina
6. Main Chick feat. Chris Brown
7. No Option feat. King Los
8. Murda feat. Pusha T
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles feat. Elle Varner & MGK
12. I Don’t Care feat. Maejor Ali
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and The Power
17. Bad Ass feat. Meek Mill & Wale
18. Bossin’ Up feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana

via HHNM