Yo Gotti (@YoGottiKOM) reveals the official track list and cover art for his fourth studio album, I Am. In stores November 19th.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U”
6. Pride To the Side
7. Cold Blood
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Nigga
10. King Shit ft. T.I.
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right ft. Jeezy & YG