Pusha T Previews "My Name Is My Name" At Def Jam; Song Titles Revealed - DDotOmen

Pusha T Previews “My Name Is My Name” At Def Jam; Song Titles Revealed

Pusha T (@Pusha_T) stepped up in Def Jam Building like he the shit, I doubt he got 50 million but nonetheless he still previewed his solo debut album, My Name Is My Name.

A couple of inside sources shared some title tracks and we were forunate enough to find some quick snippets on Vine. As of now, we’ve learned exclusively that Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy and The-Dream are featured on the project.

Production contributions from Pharrell, Don Cannon, Sham Sak Pase, Nottz, Kanye West, Swizz, Beatz, Rico Beats and more. Pusha T is aiming for a July 18th release date but we’ll keep you updated if anything changes, for now check out some of the song titles.

Nostalgia ft. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by Nottz)
Hold On ft. Rick Ross (Prod. Kanye West)
Who I Am ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
40 Acres (Prod. Rico Beats)
Sweet Serenade ft. Chris Brown (Prod. Swizz Beatz)
Automatic ft. The-Dream (Prod. Rico Beats)
Untitled ft. Young Jeezy