My DMV brethren Logic (@Logic301) sets forth his latest body of work Welcome To Forever. It consists of tracks that feature Jhene Aiko, Trinidad James, Kid Ink and Dizzy Wright. Fresh off his XXL Freshmen 2013 cover, Logic keeps the momentum up with the new mixtape which you SHOULD listen to below.

DOWNLOAD: Logic – Welcome To Forever

Screen Shot 2013-05-07 at 7.01.46 PM