Eve (@therealEVE) unveiled the cover art for her new album, Lip Lock. Now we get to see what the track list is hitting for and what features will be present on the project. Eve manages to draw out Chrisette Michele, Pusha T and more.

1. EVE
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town (Feat. Gabe Saporta)
4. All Night (Feat. Propain)
5. Keep Me From You (Feat. Dawn Richard)
6. Mama in the Kitchen
7. Zero Below
8. Forgive Me
9. Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
10. Grind or Die
11. She Bad Bad (remix) (Feat. Pusha T)

via HHNM