KiD CuDi "Indicud" Album Cover + Track List - DDotOmen

KiD CuDi “Indicud” Album Cover + Track List

KiD CuDi unveils the cover art and track listing for his highly anticipated third studio album, Indicud. KiD CuDi recently released Immortal and previewed “Girls” feat. Too $hort at two parties during SXSW. Today we get a glimpse at the official album cover and the features that will appear on the project for the April 23rd release. Check it out below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am ft. King Chip
4. Young Lady ft. Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II ft. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls ft. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye ft. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez ft. RZA
13. Brothers ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man