The lovely @ellevarner has been catching the eyes of many as a newcomer this year. I had a chance encounter with the beautiful songstress at SXSW via flirtatious heckling. Elle got off to a good start with her J. Cole assisted single, followed by the Billboard top 10 single, Refill. Above is the album cover and below is the track list. Pre-order here.

1. Only Wanna Give It To You – Featuring J. Cole
2. Refill
3. Sound Proof Room
4. I Don’t Care
5. Not Tonight
6. Leaf
7. Oh What A Night
8. Stop The Clock
9. Welcome Home
10. Damn Good Friends
11. So Fly