@WakaFlockaBSM gave us a glimpse of what the track listing will be for his sophomore album, Triple F Life. Well, sans the features but here are the titles.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam
3. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
4. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro