Kalenna (of Dirty Money) - Chamber Of Diaries - DDotOmen

Kalenna (of Dirty Money) – Chamber Of Diaries

@KDiddyBop sets forth this new body of work, with a bunch of original songs excluding the freestyle over The Motto. Take a listen to 1/3 of Dirty Money venture out on her own. Production contributions from Rodney Jerkins, Black Da Beast and more.

DOWNLOAD: Kalenna (of Dirty Money) – Chamber Of Diaries

1. COD – One Heart At A Time (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
2. Feeling Good (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
3. Ladder (prod. by D. Mile)
4. Motto Freestyle
5. S On My Chest Ft. Atozzio (prod. by C-Note & Babygirl)
6. Interlude – Get To Know (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
7. Matte Black Truck (prod. by D. Mile)
8. Put It In A Bag Featuring Dee Simms (prod. by Cato)
9. 6000 Sisters (produced by Chalo)
10. Kalenna Interlude (produced by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
11. Love Rock Featuring Jarren Benton & L. Jenkins (produced by D. Mile)
12. Pain and Alcohol Featuring Dee Simms (produced by Babygirl)
13. Poison Featuring Crystal Nicole (produced by Baby Girl and D. Mile)
14. The Morning After (produced by Mel Moose)
15. Party & Bullshit Featuring Lil Play (produced by Rodney Jerkins)
16. COD – Outro (produced by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
*Bonus. Go To Work Remix Featuring Wayne Wonder & Sterling Simms (produced by Black Da Beast &First Born)