So the “Internets” are saying this is Donda’s Monster’s tracklisting for his forthcoming LP, tentatively titled Good Ass Job. I actually happen to know not all of this is accurate and features are missing. However I will confirm that is 16 tracks with no interludes/skits. That’s My Bitch and Power (obviously) are there but Wayne, Jay-Z, Eminem and Drake are on this album. I can’t say which but I can say 3 of those names are on one track.

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. I’m So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face